Back to site

Survival Machines CD

Image of Survival Machines CD


Our debut full-length album released on Tragic Hero Records.

Track listing:

1. Walls Made of Glass
2. Warcry
3. Survival Machines
4. Crossing the Divide
5. Long Live Impermanence
6. The Inheritance
7. A Creature Bred on Hunger Made Food for Hungry Gods
8. Invisible
9. The Search for Second Earth
10. Sitting on a Time Bomb in Free Fall
11. The Riot of Our Blood and Breath